Board

Board

Sen. John Watkins

Sen. John Watkins

Chairman

jwatkins@powhatanva.gov

Dan Jones

Dan Jones

Vice-Chairman

djones@powhatanva.gov

Tim Benusa

Tim Benusa

Treasurer

tbenusa@powhatanva.gov

Bob  Gibson

Bob Gibson

Member

bgibson@powhatanva.gov

Matt Schiefer

Matt Schiefer

Member

mschiefer@powhatanva.gov

Andrea Weber

Andrea Weber

Member

aweber@powhatanva.gov

Russ Holland Jr.

Russ Holland Jr.

Member

rholland@powhatanva.gov